The Tug McGraw Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit, tax-exempt organization designated by the Internal Revenue Code. Our tax identification number is 20-0586256.

© 2020 All rights reserved. Tug McGraw Foundation

The Team in Action

Board of Directors and Staff
Tim McGraw
Honorary Chair
Actor and Artist
Jennifer Brusstar
CEO, President
Tom Higgins
Board Chair
CAO, First Data
Frank Henderson
Retired Telecommunications
Rebekah Stoltz Weeman
Napa Valley Wine Train
Tom McGraw
CEO, First National Bank of North California
Entrepreneur and Development
Ava Talamantez
Office Manager
"Our Glue"
Show More
The Home Team

Our Amazing Volunteer Team

Amy Moyers-Knopp
Office Volunteer All hands on deck
Creative Arts Team
Lynn Ford Jerilynn Hennis
Veteran Spouses
Mixed Nutts Team
Tom Parkinson
Brain Food Garden Team
Arauna Morgan
Veteran-GBM Survivor
Photography Team
Fred Hutton
Chuck Cartwright
Brain Food Garden Team
Team Obie
1st Dog Therapy Pilot
Veterans training Obie
to visit others in memory
Show More
Special Advisors

Thank You for Your Continuous Support

Erin Kahn
Senior Program Manager, Studio Talent Group, Lucasfilm
Susie Busch-Transou
Founder Hearth & Soul
John Kruk
Retired MLB
Phillies Broadcast
Dr. Henry Friedman
Neuro-oncologist, MD Duke Cancer Center
Kim Mitchell
CEO, Veterans Village of San Diego
Debbie Nocito
Manager, Client Services & Alumni Relations Phillies
Alex Oliver
Owner and Founder
Virginia High Performance
Jim and Andrea
Ret MLB and Author
Mark McGraw
Cari McGraw
Adam Henderson
President and CEO at Sleepy Hollow Investment & Management Company
Show More